Learn how to change password or remove your account.
Visit Account Settings Click "Change" button next to password Enter your current password and new one Confirm change by clicking "Change password" button
Please note that deleting your account will remove all the data in your Lynkmark including bookmarks, collections, files, filters, tags, etc. If you remove your account, you will not be able to restore it or any data associated with the account.
To remove the account please drop us an email to [email protected] with title - Delete Request.